itrain (itrain) wrote in add_me,
itrain
itrain
add_me

  • Mood:

Greetings

My name is Angela and I  just celebrated a birthday. I live in TN my birthplace. My present day activities are caregiving for dad.
I am a college graduate majoring in Home EC. In 07 I completed a second Master's in Training and Development and I did this all online. I joined Live Jouranl as a means to document my class project. I am continuing with this journal but have not posted in a while. My professional experience includes teaching, sales in the supermarket , fabric and  gaming industry. 


I enjoy a good party, friends, and good food. I am interested in friending anyone who attended Southern Illinois University/Carbondale and or University of St. Francis/Joliet . Or anyone who has interest in friending me. 
Regards, Angela
Subscribe

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Crochet community

    Hello, If you like to crochet, I've created a community on lj. a_crochet_place We have a good start, so please join us to talk…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments