Princess (beerbooksnbeef) wrote in add_me,
Princess
beerbooksnbeef
add_me

  • Mood:
My husband calls me Princess so y'all can too.
I'm 22 years old. (I feel 40!)
I've been in love and married since I was 19.
I don't have kids. Someday though.
I live in 1950's lake house in Tennessee.
I have an older sister and younger brother.
I have 2 pets. A black cat & a Pitt Bull.
Summer is my favorite season.
In the pool with burgers on the grill = perfection.
I love to garden. I dislike weeds.
I'm really into home decor.
Country/Primitive/Americana are my favs.
I take tons of photos.
I'm addicted to couponing.
Also addicted to thrift stores.
Cigarettes & scratch offs are on my list to quit.
Beef Jerky is my favorite food.
I read anything and everything.
I'm a member of the Red/Pink Hat Society.
My favorite show is Justified on FX.
I come from a long line of Ky Coal Miners.(both sides of my family.)
I'm part Cherokee Indian.
I love nail polish! Doing nails is my passion.
Cell phones annoy me. I dislike texting.
My tongue swells if I eat relish or banana's.
I love cooking. I'm good at it too.
I don't like the taste of water. Crystal lite is my bff.
My fav accessories are flip-flops & pearls & yes, I wear 'em together.
I'm OCD.. for real not just saying that.
Sims 3 is my favorite game.
Taylor Swift is my celebrity love. My husband don't mind. lol.

If you want to know more about me just add me and read my post because I can't think of any more facts about myself right now...

Also I'm looking for people who I could become actual friends with online or in real life so if you're just on here to collect people for a bigger friends list then don't add me.

And if you tYpe LyKe diS please don't add me. If you can't spell good or don't have good grammar I don't care because I don't either. I failed English... and that's my first and only language. It's sad I know.
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments