Musidora (siugnil_etevaf) wrote in add_me,
Musidora
siugnil_etevaf
add_me

introduction

I'm 17, Canadian and female. The biggest thing in my life is traveling. I'm not religious, atheist or anything else. I don't know what comes next and I don't think there's anyone in the world who does. I believe strongly in are broadening your mind, I don't think we can move forward if we don't learn to understand and appreciate views and opinions other than our own even if we don't agree with them. Some things I'm very interested in include language studies, the arts, philosophy, psychology, surrealism, and history.

I'm pomosexual, which I've accepted a number of people will dismiss as a phase or impossible right away, especially at this age. I don't believe in marriage, and when it comes to dating I think that whether or not it's right is very circumstantial to the individuals involved and their lives. I don't date and won't be in the foreseeable future. My life right now is devoted to traveling and spending time experiencing everything I can in life.

If you decide to add me please read my full profile and maybe leave a comment or pm me first. Thanks =]
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments