fluorescentgrin (fluorescentgrin) wrote in add_me,
fluorescentgrin
fluorescentgrin
add_me

  • Mood:

Hiya!

Hello there adding community :D!

Well, let's see~ I'm 26, live in Texas and I'm going to be going back to school in the Fall. I want to finish my associates and possibly transfer to a 4 year university to pursue Digital Video. I'm interested in seeing if I'd like video editing as a career ^^

I love Lady Gaga & am a huge pop music fan. I also love Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco & am a pretty big hip hop/rap fan.

I used to be SUPER into anime/manga- not so much anymore but I want to get back into it >_>; I've been to anime conventions in the past but I haven't cosplayed, yet? (haha...idk)

I've been pretty introverted as of late and would like to be more social so this is my first attempt, lol.

I also have a gorgeous dog whom we think is a Cocker Spaniel/Spitz mix but we aren't entirely sure. I want to get a DNA test done on her asap so we can finally know ^_^.

I have one tattoo on my arm but I'm not interested in getting anymore, lol.

My livejournal is friend's only so if you add me please let me know down below in the comments~
Add me :D?
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments