Ashley (moonagereverie) wrote in add_me,
Ashley
moonagereverie
add_me

Hi! I am Ashley :D

I am currently looking for new friends. I am an open minded individual. I accept everyone for who they are. I am 23 years of age. A taurus, yes I am stubborn! I am a full time college student who also works full time. I enjoy music. I feel that the music one listens to molds their personality. I enjoy getting to know those that I add. I don't like friendly hi's here and there. I am a huge movie buff. I enjoy being outside: camping, fishing, hiking, etc. I aspire to be Psychologist. Do not add me if you are not open minded. I am an Atheist. It doesn't matter to me what religion anyone else is. I just prefer that difference doesn't get the way of becoming friends. I am caffeine addict. I smoke more than necessary. I over analyze everything. I have a boyfriend and we have been together 2 years almost. Yes, we do live together. I am my father's daughter. I have the mouth of a sailor. I am my own worst critic. I life every day to the fullest. Want to get to know me more? Then, add me. I always enjoy getting to know others.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments