Jamie_baby14 (jamie_baby14) wrote in add_me,
Jamie_baby14
jamie_baby14
add_me

Yellow!

My name is Jamie.
August 27, 1992. So lets just go with 19.
Live in a horrible state called Connecticut.
I don't spend much time at my house anymore. You can always find me and my boyfriends.
I enjoy talking to most kinds of people.
I'm not a smoker [of anything] and I do not drink.

I could care less if my friends around me smoke or drink, your life, not mine. So have fun with it.
I am very opinionated when it comes to things i actually know about.
I act very strange sometimes.
I like to burp a lot.
I have a hole in my ear I can stick my pinky through. Not going any bigger.
Four tattoos. Love them all! [started when i was 16]
I'm trying to get used to being more open and talking to new people.
If you wanna talk to me, I'll actually have a good conversation with you.
I can be intelligent sometimes, but not all the time.
I will always sound happy if being talked to on the internet, it's just easier.

                            Get to know me. I can be pretty entertaining.

 
 
Subscribe

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Umm...hi

    Hi, I'm Non-Binary, 25 years old and the last time I used LiveJournal, I documented my nervous breakdown (I went by "watcher_200" back then...if you…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments