Alannah (alannahpwnsyou) wrote in add_me,
Alannah
alannahpwnsyou
add_me

Hi there!

My name's Alannah. Nice to meet you!

I'm 18 years old, and I live in Canada. First of all, traveling is my passion - I don't get to do it often, but I've been to France, Italy, and Switzerland, as well as Kentucky and Washington D.C. I love learning about other cultures and their history!

After I graduate high school this year, I'd like to go back to take a co-op placement before going to college for culinary arts.

I work a lot, and spare time is usually taken up by drawing, reading, internet, going on long walks with my mp3 player, dancing when no one's watching... so yeah!

I love the Harry Patter movies (and books!), Forrest Gump, Arsenic and Old Lace, Ironman... not a big movie person! Some favourite shows are The Big Bang Theory, House M.D, 30 Rock, M*A*S*H, and all the CSIs. Usually, I have to watch them on DVD because I never have control of the remote, so I'm behind on some of them, haha! I'm also into a few anime series; Hetalia, Baccano! and Madoka are my favourites right now.

So, um, that's it! Feel free to talk to me anytime. :D
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments