susa_azul3 (susa_azul3) wrote in add_me,
susa_azul3
susa_azul3
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

not new but i've come back to lj

Yeah I've been back for a few months. I am 25, Been bored, yes. I'm not that hard to get along with, just sometimes I can go on crazy rants. But other than that w00t! I can be very entertaining. I was born in the United States, but family is from Mexico. So I speak Spanish, English and some Portuguese...yes. Here are a few things I like:

TV
House, CSI(All), Psych, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Soccer, Baseball, Ghost Adventures, Family Guy

Sports Teams
Cruz Azul (Mex), Liverpool, Barcelona, Mexico NT, Chicago Cubs, Chicago Bulls, Boca Juniors, Atlante (Mex), Correcaminos UAT

Music
Nirvana, Weezer, Nestor en Bloque, Beatles, Arcade fire, Don Omar, Juanes, Tony Dize, Radiohead, Ben Harper, Brand New, Lady Gaga, White Stripes, Etc. Etc.

Interest
movies, going to soccer games, dancing, hanging out with friends, going to church, playing FIFA, work, beer, ghost hunting with my friend Chris.

Movies
Harry Potter movies, Horror movies, Romeo Must Die, Selena, Kung Fu Panda :D, almost anything with Colin Farrell, Chronicles of Narnia movies and others, mainly comedies.

Feel free to comment in my journal and i will add you :D
~Susanna

*edit*lol had to add something*
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments