tatianablaze (tatianablaze) wrote in add_me,
tatianablaze
tatianablaze
add_me

Bonjour!

Hello, everyone!

I'm 20 years old. 

I have a pet ferret named Dude, and a giant for a boyfriend.

I am a proud feminist, and am proud to have a venus tattoo on my back. :)

My boyfriend and I are moving in with each other in August, and I'm trying to get everything together.  I am working on mommy-issues, and trying to make myself simply be okay with me.  I am Agnostic, and am going to a Buddhist temple for the first time on Sunday!  I love photography, and my Holga. I recently took a one month break from smoking weed, and am trying to make my habits go from habitual to recreational.  

I plan on using my live journal to post DIY projects (I just made really cute wall art for my place, and plan to post them with a how-to), pictures from my life, recipes (I love cooking!), and also about my relationship, as my boyfriend and I are intensely stubborn. This is a promise to myself and you that I will be completely honest, holding nothing back at all.  

I look forward to getting to know more people, and help support others.
Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments