Katy (lechaton17) wrote in add_me,
Katy
lechaton17
add_me

Hiii ^__^

My name is Katy, I'm 21 and I live in Tucson, Arizona.

I'm going back to school this fall for sociology. As for right now, Im working at mcdonalds (and have been for too long lol) and volunteering with a local non profit that supports families of murder victims.

I have a dog, ChelseaMartini, and a kitten, Ellie May. I love them! They are my roomates and bffs lol.

I love my friends and family, and often you'll hear about them in my posts, as well as happenings from work or volunteering.

I'm also a fandom girl. My biggest fandom atm is Vampire Diaries ♥ Also Harry Potter (as I have been for 10 years lol) and Im starting on Gossip Girl as well.

Right now, I'm just trying to figure out where my life is going, and where I want it to go. Ive learned that the future is an unsure thing, and you never know what tomorrow will bring...so I'm doing my best to live in the moment :)

I love new LJ friends, so add me if you like to get to know me better :) Just leave a comment on my friends only journal so I dont miss your add! ♥


Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments