babygirl_leelee (babygirl_leelee) wrote in add_me,
babygirl_leelee
babygirl_leelee
add_me

New Here

Hello everyone! My name is Leslie. I am 27 years old. I live in Arkansas. I have been a member of livejournal for quite a few years now, but I am new to this community as well as many others. I don't have many friends on here and when someone adds me, it makes me so excited and at the same time, I wonder what they were thinking. Lol.

I am a mother to 2 boys and I have 2 step sons as well. I am 6'0 tall, brown hair, brown eyes. I have facial piercings as well as several tattoos. I am married to my 3rd husband and we have been married 2 years. I am also bi sexual, but I am not completely out of the closet yet. I am me, I love ghost hunting, 3 and 4 wheeler riding. I used to love dancing and quite a few other activities, but I am not able to do much anymore due to paralysis in my right leg from a back injury that resulted in emergency surgery.

I try not to let anyone get me down, but considering that I pretty much have no life, it does bother me and I really need friends. I know I don't sound interesting and I am sorry for that, but you can feel free to add me.


Thanks For Listening!!!!


Subscribe

  • Howdy

    Hi! I’m looking for new friends. I’ve had this journal for years & im getting back into writing so I’d love some active friends. * I live in Az,…

  • time for another add_me post

    Hi all. I've posted on here a couple times in the last few years, and here I go again. Been on LJ since 2004 with some hiatus here and there, but…

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments