Alyson (beatswithin) wrote in add_me,
Alyson
beatswithin
add_me

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

I'll make this short and sweet.

The Basics:
  • Name: Alyson
  • Age: 22
  • Sex: Female
  • Location: Florida, US
  • Interests: Art, fashion, video games, photography, blogging, web design, world of warcraft, baking, cake decoration,.
  • Music: VERY varied. I'm not picky at all. 
  • TV shows: American Dad, Cake Boss, Psych, Face Off (series), Chopped, and various anime. 
  • Major: Nursing (working on ITE degree on the side)
Random Facts:
  • Shy, more like social anxiety
  • Personality color code blue
  • Gemini
  • Afraid of escalators
  • Somewhat vain
  • Daydreams too much
  • Graphic design wannabe
  • Has a never ending "to-do" list
What to expect:
My journal posts are typically short and range from a variety of topics and moods. One post might be about depression and the next might be about World of Warcraft. This journal is about anything ME. I like to post random pictures, photographs, self photography, and illustrations that I work on. I like to rant and whine about life. I like to ramble about technology, video games, fashion and beauty.

I do not expect anyone to comment on all my entries, but at least comment every once in awhile. :)
Add me, I'll add back. 

Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments