melodyprower11 (melodyprower11) wrote in add_me,
melodyprower11
melodyprower11
add_me

HI!

Hey~ My names Tori, I'm a 19 year old Video Game design major from florida, UCF ftw lol~ ^^

I love Asian music, Kpop, Jpop, and Chinese and Taiwanese pop, and I'm always on the look out for new artists and songs, even though most of my posts are about my favourite group Super Junior. Currently I'm also looking to get into other Foreign music, so If you are into those music scenes and want to try and convert someone, I'm your girl ^^

I also write fic, so i you also write fic feel fre to share, and make graphics ^^

But besides Asian music, I Also love Video games, especially RPGs, series like Megaten, Suikoden, Final Fantasy ect.

And I really love Anime. My favourite is one piece, but I'm also in many of CLAMP's works, and recently I've been getting into Moyashimon :3

I also love to read Supernatural, Fantasy, and Sci Fi books, My Favourite series are C.E. Murphy's the Walker Papers, and and The Dragon Riders of Pern Series~ also Tamora PEirce's work, and Harry Potter ^^

I Identify as a Christian, but honestly I think I'm more Agnostic than anything, and I'm Bi, so I welcome flailing about Cute girls and boys alike ^^

I love to talk and will quite often talk you to death, and I'm always on the look out for people who are to Chat or Skype with me lol.

ummmm, I don't really watch TV except for Stargate and the occasional episode of Doctor Who and Star Trek if they are on, and I don't really have any big movie fandoms... I'm interested in watching Japanese and Korean movies and Dramas however, so iff you have any to reccomend ^^

Here's to hoping to meet many new friends~
Subscribe

  • Seeking new friends

    (Cross-posted from the_lj_revival) Name: Michael Laing. Age: Fifty-fucking-eight. Sex: Male. Location: Edinburgh, Scotland. How…

  • Hi, I'm Amber

    I'm a stay-at-home mom and full-time grad student with 2 older kiddos and the beginnings of a zoo. I'm 39 and would love to have some friends from…

  • Add me!

    I’m looking for new friends. I’m almost 35 and I have two boys, a fiancé and a dog. I have many interests! Any age is welcome.

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments