Mrs_Del (mrs_del) wrote in add_me,
Mrs_Del
mrs_del
add_me

Hey there

My name is Karena, I am a California native, 23 years old, newly married and currently pursing a BS degree in Dietetics. I love to read historical fiction and slightly embarrassing tween/teen series books (Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, etc). I am attempting to become a decent runner in my spare time. I ironically work at a pizza parlor despite having a life goal of improving the nation's nutrition. My pets are my babies... We have a dumpy orange/white cat named Butters and a beast of a yellow lab/german shepherd mix named Hurley. We are going to be getting a couple backyard egg-laying hens soon. 

My posts are probably mostly going to be about school, work, my husband and any little adventures we get into. I'd love to befriend other newlyweds & college students. I comment only when I have something worthwhile to say and I would expect any of my friends to be the same way. :)
Subscribe

  • Howdy

    Hi! I’m looking for new friends. I’ve had this journal for years & im getting back into writing so I’d love some active friends. * I live in Az,…

  • time for another add_me post

    Hi all. I've posted on here a couple times in the last few years, and here I go again. Been on LJ since 2004 with some hiatus here and there, but…

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments