blank (squisheen) wrote in add_me,

Hi I'm Kelsey. I'm 24 and live in New Zealand. I recently separated from my husband. I write a lot about my life, mostly about the dramas at my job, and relationships that I have with whoever.

I have three guinea pigs. Two are here with me and one is in England with the husband. I miss that pig so much.

I work at an apple packhouse. I make the apple cartons. On my box machine.

Since the beginning of this year I have lost 25kg (55.1lbs) and I feel AMAZING.

I like:
Movies about serial killers, penguins, anything fluffy, bright coloured hair,, reading, writing, swimming, photography, dirty limericks, money, mens skinny jeans on women, various music, spending time with my friends.

I dislike:
Moths/beetles, getting sunburned, being large (never again!), Adele, my phone battery dying, interfering busybodies, workplace politics, sexist treatment of women at my place of work.

So add me if you think we have something in common, just let me know in the comments so I know you're not some spammy bot thing.

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded