oloveandlighto (oloveandlighto) wrote in add_me,
oloveandlighto
oloveandlighto
add_me

Friends?

Hello everyone!

I am LeAnn, and I am 27 years old, a wife, and a mother.

I have one son, he is 4.

I have been with my husband for 10 years (this month).

Here are some more facts about me.



* I have been on LJ for years! My last name was mama_jones but when I returned to LJ after a year of being away, I wanted a fresh start.

* I love to journal! However I have been vloging more than journaling, and I think that is because I do not have many friends on this new journal.

* I talk about my child A LOT, so if you do not like children, please do not reply or add me.

* I am RANDOM.. seriously..

* I would like friends that type in English (n0t lyke diz becuz it hurtz mii brainz seriouzly!~)

* I love gLee, well. I LOVE Music!

If you want to take a chance with friendship, reply or add me!

THANKS!!

Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments