sweeeetescape (sweeeetescape) wrote in add_me,
sweeeetescape
sweeeetescape
add_me

Hello I'm lisa. i'm 21 and a college student- i'm giong for culinary. even though I'm about to get my associates in psych
i live in michigan
i work part time at Cinnabon bakery and i'm looking for another job
i'm gay, i like being gay, im single, and jus wouldnt have it any other way
i went from being a total social butterfly to being borderline lonely. i got sick of drama and grew up too damn fast for half of the people that were in my life.
i'm a pretty big bitch/EXTREMELY blunt. I am a realist and i really dont care who wants to agree with me or not.
i dont watch sports but i enjoy playing them and staying active.
I'm extremely goal oriented. theres a lot i want out of my life and its just a matter of getting it.
sure i smoke weed, idrink rarely. i party, i venture off into unknown territories but i know i wouldnt do something icouldnt handle.
i'm a cake decorator. itsa new trade for me. i love to bake. its fun and lets my creativity floww
i LOVE music. rap hip hop rnb and other genres.

this is me. imlike a lttle boy! lol
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments