unfinishedman (unfinishedman) wrote in add_me,
unfinishedman
unfinishedman
add_me

Posting again

Hey everybody!

I've returned to LJ after about three years away and am looking to make some new friends. I am 36 and live in Tennessee where I manage an office for an HVAC company. I'm also a musician who likes a wide variety of music (but let's face it, a lot of it was made in the 1980s and involves synthesizers!) I have one son who is eight and lives with me part-time, and two cats who won't go out and get jobs.

Since I've only recently returned, I'm not entirely sure what I'm doing with this journal just yet  - I think I started it last year during an unsuccessful return to LJ. So far, I've documented my life in words and photos with fair accuracy...my reality and creativity. I share the music I'm working on, too.

I am not a fan of bigotry, and non-stop meme-ing. I want your realism.

Let the friending begin!

Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments