EarningFreedom (bimboteacher) wrote in add_me,
EarningFreedom
bimboteacher
add_me

S'up

Ima keep this simple (and also, a little clinical) mainly because I'm real bad at intros.

Name: Private. Call me bimboteacher
Age: 24
Location: The UK. Birmingham to be exact.
Occupation: Secondary School English teacher.
Religious Beliefs: Oh God exists alright. But he doesn't take attendence.( Meaning, I don't go to church, I don't care if you do, and I don't care what you are, as long as you're a nice person)
Ambitions: Move to London
                  Run a Marathon
                  Run Tough Mudder
                  Win Lottery (Ha!)
Interests: Books, Roller Derby, Running, Cooking, Crafts, Manga, Anime, Zombies, Movies, Fanfiction, doodling, comics, tattoos,
Unhealthy Obcessions: Norman Reedus, X-Men, Shows centred around food, shows centred around fitness and weightloss, Woody Harrelson, Nightmare Before Christmas, Coraline,

So...yeah...add me please...and then we can live like Jack and Sally if you want...and have Halloween on Christmas...
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments