pinku_keks (pinku_keks) wrote in add_me,
pinku_keks
pinku_keks
add_me

Hey there! 
My name is Kim and I'm 21 years old. I'm currently studying Asian studies and I live in Germany. My English may not be the best, but nonetheless I'd like to have some more international journals on my f-list :)

I like... 
- PONIES! (Yes, I'm a pegasister/brony, however you want to call it ;D)
- Japan-related stuff, such as J-Rock and J-Dorama and of course Japanese food *__*
- cooking
- writing (fanfiction, mostly)
- all kinds of fandoms. My current crushes are: MLP, Assassin's Creed, Sherlock, The Avengers, Supernatural and Adventure Time
- traveling 

Feel free to add me, if you think we may have something in common and if you're not a racist, homophobic or extremely religious ;D  
Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments