intimateghost (intimateghost) wrote in add_me,
intimateghost
intimateghost
add_me

Hello.

My name's Nick. I'm 21 (turning 22 in March) and I live with my girlfriend and her cat in Virginia. I'm a chemistry major and I graduate in May. I hope to attend a Ph.D program this fall but we'll see if that happens.

I like movies and tend to be a bit of a film critic. Some of my favorite movies are Requiem for a Dream and Mulholland Dr. I'm also fairly diverse in the kind of music that I like. My favorite band is AFI, but I also like Crystal Castles, Deadmau5, Coheed and Cambria, Cursive, and Lady Gaga. My favorite book is House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski but I don't read very often so I can't say that I've read many books in my life.

I'm fairly outgoing and friendly. I'll most likely friend anyone back.

Thanks for reading.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments