Sugarbunnie (sugarbunnie) wrote in add_me,
Sugarbunnie
sugarbunnie
add_me

  • Mood:
HELLO!

I'm looking for a few more friends to add so now onward with the introduction!

My name is Tracy, I'm 23 years young and living in Toronto, Canada.
I'll be moving to the state of New York in the fall for graduate school.
I have a degree in criminology and music but sadly right now I'm working two part time jobs. One at a fine dining restaurant/banquet as a server and desert chef the other working cashier at a fast-food burger joint which I HATE.

I love to sing, dance and play musical instruments. My preferences in music include: blues, jazz, soul, funk, rnb, hip-hop, country, classical, folk and opera.

TV shows that I watch include: Southpark, Dexter, Desperate Housewives, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills and New Jersey, Arthur, Project Runway, anything on the Food Network, Once Upon a Time, 90210, Gossip Girl, 2 Broke Girls, Ringer, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds and Law and Order SVU [sounds like I watch far too much TV right? lol]

I also love to read mostly fiction, self-help books and autobiographies. And when I have the time I'll also paint and sew or try to knit something horribly lol.

I adore animals and you'll hear a lot about my puppy Mango along with tons of pictures of him in my journal lol.

I'm into natural, organic and non-animal tested beauty products and skincare so I'll occasionally rave about my great finds =].

I fail at dating, partly because I'm still in love with my first boyfriend who dumped me a few years back. Things are complicated between us to say the least but in the meantime I've been out and about on the dating scene and having some horrible luck.

I love to cook and eat so expect to find an occasional recipe or two posted when I'm lucky enough to find the time to snap a picture of it and remember the correct portions.

I've been on LiveJournal since 2004 and I generally post 1-4 times a week, comment on my friends' entry when I have something substantial to say but know that I read everything! I post about everything that goes on during my day, thoughts, opinions, rants, memes, pictures and reviews. If you're interested in being friends comment on here, tell me a little about yourself and ADD ME =].

Picture:
Photobucket
Subscribe

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Umm...hi

    Hi, I'm Non-Binary, 25 years old and the last time I used LiveJournal, I documented my nervous breakdown (I went by "watcher_200" back then...if you…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments