mimda (mimda) wrote in add_me,
mimda
mimda
add_me

I'm awful at introductions, so this will probably be pretty short.

My name is Jammie.
I'm 24 years old.
I live in New Jersey.
In a 4 year long relationship with John.
I'm the mommy to an adorable 16 month old baby boy
I have two dogs that I adore.
I'm a full time student, graduating in May! (Sociology major, Psych minor)
I work.
Coffee may have taken over the blood in my veins.
I love playing with my son, spending time with my boyfriend, hockey, movies, music, reading and tons of other silly things.
I have 3 older brothers, 1 niece, and 5 nephews.
I love my family, although, at times they drive me bat shit crazy.
I have a potty mouth.
I'm shy and quiet when you first meet me.

I post about my day, whats going on in my life, my family, pictures, the occasional meme and whatever else I feel like sharing. I read everything on my friends page, but only comment when I have something to say.

My journal is friends only. If you'd like to add me please comment here or on my friends only post. :)

Posted via LiveJournal app for iPhone.

Posted via LiveJournal app for iPhone.

Subscribe

  • Howdy

    Hi! I’m looking for new friends. I’ve had this journal for years & im getting back into writing so I’d love some active friends. * I live in Az,…

  • time for another add_me post

    Hi all. I've posted on here a couple times in the last few years, and here I go again. Been on LJ since 2004 with some hiatus here and there, but…

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments