Kayla (skyharbourx) wrote in add_me,
Kayla
skyharbourx
add_me

I've been away for a while and figured it was time to come back.
I'm terrible at introductions.

I've had my journal since about 2008.
My name is Kayla. I'm 22 years old and live in Michigan.
I've been in a committed relationship with my boyfriend Joe for almost 4 years now.

Most of my days consist of sitting on the computer, reading, watching tv. I live a rather boring life.
I'm neither a professional nor amateur photographer. I enjoy traveling, wandering around cities and old towns. I paint. And I enjoy having my hands covered in paint.
Some of my interests include photography or just art in general, traveling, body modification, reading, make up and hair, hanging out with my cat (I am a cat lady and a crazy one), watching Detroit Tigers games with my parents, spending time with my family, listening to music while I edit my photos.

I'd like mostly girls to add, no offense, guys. And also no one under 18.
Add me if you'd like. =]

Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments