lilly_owl (lilly_owl) wrote in add_me,
lilly_owl
lilly_owl
add_me

  • Mood:

Fresh Meat

- Name: Megan
- Age: 23 (3/3/1989)
- Status: I have a boyfriend.
- Location: Indiana, USA

I've been on LJ before but we lost our internet for awhile and now I'm back. I had some really great friends on here but we seem to have lost touch and I'd love to meet even more great people this time around. My boyfriend Dustin and I are expecting our first child together in late March / early April. They keep changing the date on me. I can't stand most doctors and nurses. We are having a girl and naming her Lilly. Dustin has a 4 year old daughter from a previous relationship. I'm glad I get along with her even though I can't stand her mother. Lol I'm currently attending Cosmetology school part time and I enjoy it but I want to get it done so I can get my state license and actually be able to start my career. I love doing hair and makeup. I also sell AVON on the side and I enjoy it as well but it's hard work. Dustin and I live with my mom for the time being. I have 3 half brothers and a half sister. That's a story for another time. Lol If you'd like to add me, please feel free to do so but also leave me a comment on here so I know which community you're from. Thanks so much!
Subscribe

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Umm...hi

    Hi, I'm Non-Binary, 25 years old and the last time I used LiveJournal, I documented my nervous breakdown (I went by "watcher_200" back then...if you…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments