Melanie (hushful) wrote in add_me,
Melanie
hushful
add_me

I've been on LJ for a while, though I took a hiatus for a few years. Now I'm back!

My name is Melanie, almost 29, from NB Canada. I'm an only child, living with my mom and my boyfriend. I love listening to music, reading, shopping, going for walks, drinking coffee/tea, etc. I have been diagnosed with a few health issues throughout my life, which sucks. Because of that, I don't work and I don't go to school, so I'll for sure update my LJ. :) Hm. What else? Oh, I have a cat named Sprinkles, he's my baby boy. <3 I have a lot of favorite tv shows, but right now, the one that has my attention the most is Bones. I also like Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Glee, Simpsons, Family Guy, etc. I don't really have a favorite movie. Well, I kinda do, but that always seem to change each time I watch a new one, lol.

That's all I can think of, I suck at making introduction posts, lol. There is, however, a post in my LJ with facts and such about me you can check out, if I decide to add you back. Speaking of, PLEASE PLEASE do comment on my friends only entry to be added.
Subscribe

  • Howdy

    Hi! I’m looking for new friends. I’ve had this journal for years & im getting back into writing so I’d love some active friends. * I live in Az,…

  • time for another add_me post

    Hi all. I've posted on here a couple times in the last few years, and here I go again. Been on LJ since 2004 with some hiatus here and there, but…

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

Comments for this post were disabled by the author