Just a girl. (peppy_happy) wrote in add_me,
Just a girl.
peppy_happy
add_me

  • Mood:
About me:
I am half American & half Russian (My Dad is American and mom is Russian). Half of my life I lived in US and now I live in Russia. I am 24. Books, music, friends, movies, traveling, theaters and cars is my life.
I have my own opinion and hate when people expect me to agree with them. I don't judge people. I just say what I think. 
I talk about all kind of things in my journal from the color of a chair in my appartment to politics/economics/global problems.

You:
Active, crazy, smartt person. You have something to say to this world. It doesn't matter where you live and what you do. If you are interesting to read and talk to I am the one dieing to know you! 

I don't post every day. It depends on my mood. The same goes to commenting. 
Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments