absinthexfaery (absinthexfaery) wrote in add_me,
absinthexfaery
absinthexfaery
add_me

Hello!

Hey everyone!

I've posted here before and have met some awesome friends, but, alas, I disappeared for a little short of a year and realized that some of my friends have moved on (rightfully so).  And, I need some new friends! =]

So, a little about me:
My name is Emily.
I'm 24.
I am graduating with my Masters in English in May (YAY!)
I live with my boyfriend and I am bisexual.
We have three indoor cats (Dante, Kalina, and Willoughby)
I play WoW- "For the Horde!"
I love reading and writing and I am so excited to have some time over the summer to do that. xD
I make cyberlox and vend at Anime Conventions
I rave. =]


And, I write a whole lot about pointless stuff like my struggles with weight, my frustrations with my siblings, the publishing business I am in the process of starting, and random things that entertain me (including some book reviews).

=]

Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments