Cris Luna (fcluna) wrote in add_me,
Cris Luna
fcluna
add_me

Hello;

My name is Crisanto (Cris for my friends). I am from Mexico and I’m 27 years old. I’ve done journals before but I always seem to lose interest in them. I decided it was time to pick it up and start getting things out of my mind before I get too fed up with ideas and unspoken words.

Few things you might want to know :

Likes: photography, music, food, traveling, cars, basketball, soccer, meeting new people, reading, playing guitar, working out, dogs, motorcycles, concerts, beer, watching movies, watching shows, gummies

Dislike: lies, drama, chocolate, cake, bad parents.

Movies: Comedies, Action, Cartoons, Suspense

TV Shows: New Girl, Glee, Gossip Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Two & a Half Men (when Charlie was still in the show), I hate my teenage daughter, spartacus, the simpsons, family guy.

I am a people’s person but I like to keep my private life as it says private.. so my journal is friends only. Feel free to add me.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    Hello everyone! Nice to meet you all. I'm not new to LJ, but I have a bad habit of abandoning this place every so often. I'd like to try and change…

  • hi!

    Well, here I aam, being on this LJ since 2006. A lot of the friends that I've managed to have over the years are fandom related, so when fandoms…

  • Journals in German language

    Hi everyone! My name is Edward. I'm 34 years old man. I am studying German language as a foreign language. If you write in German in our journal or…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments