atlibertytodie (atlibertytodie) wrote in add_me,
atlibertytodie
atlibertytodie
add_me

  • Mood:
Hello, people in this community.  My name is Elizabeth.  I'm 21 years old and study German and Linguistics in New York, NY.  I can speak English, German, and some Hebrew.  I live with my boyfriend in a tiny apartment in Manhattan and have one more year til I can graduate, get a job, and move to a less tiny apartment.  I am currently in Dresden, Germany for the next 2.5 weeks, which at the moment is the focus of my journal.  I am quite nerdy and odd and don't really care to hide it, and I am more cautious than the average person.  I enjoy exploring cities, traveling, working, foreign languages, music, video games, watching My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, and sleeping.  My interests include but are not limited to psychology, linguistics, cross-cultural comparison, education, translation, and politics.  I am not sure really what to say about myself, so just have a look at my journal, which is public, if you wanna get a feel for what I'll be writing in it.  I am a pretty open person and am just looking for some journals to read and for some people to read my journal.

So let me know if you wanna friend me.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments