america220 (america220) wrote in add_me,
america220
america220
add_me

  • Mood:
Hi there! My name is Jennifer. I am currently a 20 year old college student majoring in Abnormal Psychology. I love photography, it is a passion I've been involved with for years now. I don't have the time for it much anymore, what with college and babysitting all the time. But hopefully soon I can find the time to get a little more creative. 

I live in an apartment with my boyfriend and two high school friends. We have a cat named Cheetoh. I live across the town from my parents, though right now I am house/pet sitting for their neighbors, so I'm two doors down from them. During high school, especially senior year, I just wanted to get away from my family. Even after 5 months of not living there, I still kind of want to avoid them. Long story. 

I also paint, I love listening to music, reading, and writing. I don't get on my livejournal much, but the reason for that is most of the people who were my friends on here don't post anymore, so it's dead on my friend's page. Hopefully I can meet and make new friends. 

Other random facts about me:
-I smoke
-I'm wiccan
-I have a tumblr and will talk about it a lot
-my favorite color is red, food is sushi, and hobby is sleeping. 
- i love cats
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments