iamkelpie (iamkelpie) wrote in add_me,
iamkelpie
iamkelpie
add_me

  • Mood:

Hello!

Hi, my name is Beatriz. I'm 22 years old and I'm currently studying Fine Arts in Texas. I live in Mexico.
I enjoy photography and share lots of pictures of my dogs and niece - if you add me you will probably end up tired of looking at those.

Untitled-2




I love watching TV shows, currently, the ones on my list are:

  • Doctor Who
  • Mad Men
  • The Office
  • Avatar: TLOK
  • Arrested Development (I am so thrilled about the new season)
  • The Walking Dead

I love drawing too! Mostly, I draw fanart (Homestuck and Zelda) but I'm trying to commit to personal projects.
English is my second language, so I often misuse some words or make terrible grammar and spelling mistakes. I'm extremely afraid of whales.

I love music overall, I'm not picky at all; I could be listening to the most underground band on my iTunes and then I could play a Lady GaGa or Britney Spears song. I like to read, I'm currently into Alejandro Jodorowsky's books.

My LJ entries are most of the time in English, I scarcely write in Spanish.

I'm interested in meeting people that are into Photography mostly, because I would love to share tips and ideas, even doing some colabs sometime. I'm a very visual person so I really enjoy entries with pictures, it could be just anything, pictures of your day or even your work as a photographer (if you are one). But if you are not into photography and you want to add me, that's fine too.

I would like to meet people that are around my age too, to share interests, activities, experiences, and get advice (or give advice, whatever it's needed for the ocassion).

Just a little warning: some of my content might be NSFW, mostly because I curse a lot and sometimes talk about sex or other topics, but it's not that often, and I don't post any graphic photographs, but if someday I get to do that, it will always be under a cut.



So, don't be shy, add me, I think I'm a nice person.

Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments