Me.Myself.And.Khi. (damedosbesos) wrote in add_me,
Me.Myself.And.Khi.
damedosbesos
add_me

x-posted

My name is Micah. I'm 25. I live in Southern California and I have since I was 2. I have 7 tattoos and my ears are stretched. I have had many other piercings but they were all taken out. I like to read, text, play online and go for random walks. I also suck at describing my interest because they are always changing.

 

I'm the mom of two beautiful little girls. One is 4, soon to be five and starting kindergarten next month. The younger one is just a few days shy of one month. I live with my fiance who is a chef. I'm currently staying home with the girls, it's an adjustment. For the past 3 years I have been working and in school so this is a shock to my system.

 

I'm looking for people to connect with. We don't have to like the same movies or enjoy the same music. I have actually realized that at the end of the day those things really don't matter. If you think we will get along, comment here. Let's see where things go. :)

 

And for those of you that like a visual, here ya go:

 

Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments