gintonic_double (gintonic_double) wrote in add_me,
gintonic_double
gintonic_double
add_me

Hello hello

Hi,

my name is Lily, I am 27 year old Russian girl living in London with my boy-friend.
Being very down-to-earth and quite cynical  I have ridiculously childish hobbies, such as, reading graphic novels and watching super heroes films. To justify myself, I can tell that I choose only the good ones.

I have made a successful career in media industry and I am completely in love with my job . Being a marketer  in an international company ,I keep myself busy by working with people from across the world.  At my free time I love dancing and drinking gin and tonic. Use to do it professionally, I mean.. dancing.

I have just srated a new journal which I hope will replace the old Russian one that was quite successful. But since I've moved to London, I think it's time to step up and meet new people.  

Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments