tabitha renee (lightsabove) wrote in add_me,
tabitha renee
lightsabove
add_me

Hi! I am Tabitha :)  I am 23 years old, I live in south central Nebraska. I lived in Salt Lake City before that for three years, and Missouri near St. Louis until I was 19. I tried to go to college, but failed twice. I am pretty sure it is because of my social phobia and anxiety/depression/god knows what else type of things I have. I am planning on trying again next year.

I am very liberal, My husband says I am not even a liberal, but who knows. I am pretty much an atheist leaning toward agnosticism. Um, I am a big pro-choice, pro-woman, pro-equal rights, etc.

What I post about:
  • My husband
  • My favorite band: McFly
  • My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
  • Doctor Who
  • Whose Line Is It Anyway
  • Once Upon A Time
What I am looking for:
  • Someone to read my stuff.
That's about it :) I am open to anyone. I do post about 18+ stuff, but I only link to my other blog where it is found. Um post here, ,comment on my livejournal, or just add me :) Hello!
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments