Espeonn (espeonn) wrote in add_me,
Espeonn
espeonn
add_me

FRIENDS

Hey! I'm Diana, 19, from Southern CA. I'm not new to lj, but I'm new to writing in this account. I'm pretty boring tbh. I work at Disneyland as a face painter, I am a ceramics major, soon to be culinary, I drive a ridiculous amount and will probably be the cause of the planet dying. I love my dog like she's a human baby. I will probably talk about her a lot. She's all I ever talk about in real life tbh. I'm socially awkward(who isn't, you know?) and have a hilarious boyfriend. I feel like my life could be a show right now; between his family and mine and everything that happens at work and school. It's ridiculous. I'm terrible at this, abloo.



This is me.



I collect those mugs. I only have a dog and a cat one so far, but I need them alllllllll!

I also collect Pokedolls and Magmar stuff. My car is "Das Magmobile" and I'm going to paint pinstripey Magmar and flames on him. Someday.

This is my adorable baby that I love and if you don't like her, then you can get out right now cause she's amazing. Her name is Pokey(the dog) and Carlton is pretty coo as well(the rat).


And I post a lot of pictures. I'll probably be updating once or twice a week. I'm just wanting to get into ~journaling again.

Bye guuuuuuuiiiiiiiiz
Subscribe

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Umm...hi

    Hi, I'm Non-Binary, 25 years old and the last time I used LiveJournal, I documented my nervous breakdown (I went by "watcher_200" back then...if you…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments