★ SAMI PIXIDUST ★ (glitterdoom) wrote in add_me,
★ SAMI PIXIDUST ★
glitterdoom
add_me

  • Music:
Hey there :) I'm looking for some new *ACTIVE* friends.

- Samantha. I go by Sam, unless in trouble.
- I'm 21 years old & a Capricorn.
- Tennessee is where I was born, raised, and where I currently reside. I'll be moving to Alabama soon, though.
- I've been with my boyfriend, Caleb for 3 years. We live together.
- Our best friend also lives with us. [Wess]
- We have a cat named Gypsy :]
- I work nights at a 24hour convenient store.
- I'm pagan. Sometimes I do post pagan-related entries.
- I have no idea what I want for my future.
- I flip flop the idea of college back and forth in my head.
- I smoke weed. If this bothers you, don't add me.
- Also, please don't add me if your journal's full of fan fiction. It creeps me out.

Things I enjoy :
shopping, coffee, reading, magic : the gathering, hello kitty, my little pony : friendship is magic, tattoos, piercings, music, hair dye, 
dates with my boyfriend, World of Warcraft, 420, pie, Buffy, True Blood, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Super Jail, ATHF, Squidbillies, Supernatural, Weeds, Desperate Housewives, DIY, baking, cooking, ripping jeans & tshirts.

If you think we'd get along, comment my Friends Only post (or here's fine too...)

Have a great night! :)


 
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments