Kiwi (kiwizdust) wrote in add_me,
Kiwi
kiwizdust
add_me

Hi :)

I go by Kiwi on here. I'm a female and in my 20's and looking for new friends after a somewhat hiatus from LJ.

Some of my interests:

- Gaming - Halo 4 in particular
- Music - I love listening to music (the louder the music and stronger the bass, the better) but I am a musician myself as well
- TV shows - HIMYM, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Person of Interest, Revolution, and The New Girl to name a few
- Zombies - movies, shows, and anything related
- Animals - I own quite a few :)
- Health Care - I recently graduated with my credentials


I mainly get along with guys who are in my age range, but I'm not opposed to becoming friends with women.

I urge you to read my profile before adding me. It might give you a better perspective of who I am and whether we would make good friends. Please no one under the age of 18. I find myself making jokes often, sometimes of sexual humor, or cussing, and I don't wanna do that around people who are under 18.

Hope to meet some cool people. Thanks for reading :)
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment