Crista (itstimetogrow) wrote in add_me,
Crista
itstimetogrow
add_me

Fresh Start

I pretty much abandoned this journal back in 2010/2011 but I want to get back into the habit of journaling and meeting new people.

So, about me:
I'm 24, female, single. I recently graduated from college with a B.A. in Communications. I live in So. California, currently at the mercy of my parents. I'm a pretty simple person; I don't play games with people. I try to be as honest as possible without sounding like a complete jerk. TRY is the key word! 
My faith plays a big part of who I am, or at least who I'm trying to be. 

Likes:
movies (nearly all genres), traveling, reading (currently in book 3 the Song of Ice and Fire series), anything Disney, planning/scheming vacations, Starbucks (or all coffee), dogs, the beach, roadtrips, music.

Currently my "adventures" include kinda working two part-time seasonal jobs, being a homebody 'cause I'm broke, and reading books. Hopefully things pick up soon.
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments