ashlehhh. (siirius) wrote in add_me,
ashlehhh.
siirius
add_me

Add me?

My friends page has been a bit slow lately so I'm looking for some new awesome ladies to be friends with.

Ashleh. 26. Canadian. Living in Pakistan for the past 4 months on a 2 year posting with my fiancé, who is in the Canadian Forces. I've also spent a year and a half living in the Netherlands after graduating from college. Mama to 3 furbabies (who unfortunately are back in Canada with my in-laws as it's safer/better for them there).

Life here is pretty restricted and so mine isn't all too exciting, but I love it anyway! I just started working at an embassy, so that occupies my days, and in the evenings and weekends I go shopping, I plan trips, I go to parties, and I hang out at home.

Likes: cooking and baking, animals, traveling, snorkeling, photography, hiking, painting my nails, shopping, and drinking.

Comment on my friends only entry to be added :)

That's me!

Posted via LiveJournal app for iPhone.

Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

Comments for this post were disabled by the author