small_handfuls (small_handfuls) wrote in add_me,
small_handfuls
small_handfuls
add_me

Hey, guys!

I’m Kristen and I’m a 24 year old graduate student living in Nova Scotia. I study neurophysiology. I love all sorts of science, but brains in particular are super-duper-neat!

I have a boyfriend named Ian. He is from Russia, and he is teaching me to speak Russian. It’s, like, really hard :(

I love electronic music, highland dancing, board games, wine, Doctor Who, yoga, SMBC comics and BOOKS. Oh, God, the books! I actually fear that I may one day be crushed in Hoarders-worthy catastrophe where I am crushed beneath a toppling mountain of books. I own more than I’ve read, that’s for sure. Someday I hope to calm the ants in my pants long enough to make a good dent in the pile

Anywho, I’m looking for new livejournal friends. Obviously. My journal is mostly day-to-day nonsense. Sometimes I do memes and stuff. If you want to read, don’t hesitate to add me! I’ll add you back, fo’ shizzle, and we can both expand our online social circles :)

Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments