Me.Myself.And.Khi. (damedosbesos) wrote in add_me,
Me.Myself.And.Khi.
damedosbesos
add_me

My name is Micah. I'm 25. I live in Southern California & I have since I was 2. I have lived pretty much all over So Cal though. Currently I am in Long Beach. Have been for 3 1/2 years.
 
I am a SAHM to two lovely little ladies. My oldest goes by the name Khiley or Khi usually. She is 5 & in kindergarten. She has ADHD & it's... interesting. My youngest goes by the name Kadence or Kadee. She's 6 months & a handful. I'm a bit of a crunchy mom. I breastfeed & believer in extended breastfeeding. (Went for 19 months with the big one.) I co-sleep. I babywear. I cloth diapered for a while. But I am a firm believer that my parenting methods work for me but that doesn't mean they will work for you.
 
I took a year off of school but I am an Early Childhood Education major. Once I get my certifications I will transfer and get my BSW in Social Work. I'm in a relationship. Its been rough but things are getting better.
 
My journal is usually about the people in my life, the ones I like, the ones I don't like and the ones I would like to jump off a bridge. There will be pictures. There will be words. I don't really do memes or quizzes. But yeah... comment.
 
I tried to post pictures but apparently LJ doesn't want you to see me... yet.

Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments