Ezra Moon (ezramoon) wrote in add_me,
Ezra Moon
ezramoon
add_me

  • Mood:

Wanna be friends?

1. If you dont feel like reading all this, just skip to the second part of my post.
My name is Ezra, well not really it's just my Internet name, and recently i found out that it's actually a boy's name -_- And after i put so much effort in choosing the name! Well anyway, i'm 21 from NJ, I'm a coffee junkie & i love to read. I've been a big reader since i was a little girl. I was really big on reading novels, that is, until i discovered manga. Now i read way more manga than i do novels. I still read the occasional novel though. So i really like manga and anime though i would rather read a manga than watch an anime. I've read hundreds of manga and only watched maybe 7? anime. Well as i discovered manga i also discovered yaoi manga which i must say, i probably read the most, but i always get sick of it and end up reading action and if i get sick of that i'll read shoujo and if i get sick of that i'll just read a regular novel. Now just because i read manga all the time doesnt mean i'm an anti-social otaku. I also go out with my friends a lot and i also played sports when i was in HS so now playing sports occasionally is a hobby of mine. Hmm what else.... I like to write fanfics too but i have yet to finish a single story even though i said i was going to finish two of them by last May -_- Welp, that's all i can think of at the moment.

2.
Music i listen to: Basically everything
TV shows: Anything but reality shows, mostly cop shows like White Collar, Rizzoli & Isles, etc. oh and i love the Vampire Diaries too!
Novels i read: Everything; mainly Fantasy & Comedy.
Manga i read: Everything; mainly Yaoi and Action
Not a big fan of: Hardcore Sci-fi (It will really get me thoroughly confused, though i do read it once in a blue moon), Horror (I will have nightmares but i still read them but rarely)
Sports i like to watch: Anything but Golf and Bowling; favorite to watch is Hockey & Baseball
Sports i like to play: Anything (though i'm only good at a couple); favorite Baseball/Softball & Soccer
Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments