hislovebird (hislovebird) wrote in add_me,
hislovebird
hislovebird
add_me

  • Mood:

Want new friends (:

Hello!(:
I am looking for some friends on here, I just recently created an account and need people to talk to/ listen to my rambling lol.

A little about me:

  I am a female, yes my picture IS me.
    I am 17 and go to El Camino HS.
      My favorite color is green and I love animals.
        I have 4 dogs, 3 cats, 2 bunnies, and a snake.
          I am gay, lesbian, bi, transgender friendly- I don't judge.
            I am in a relationship and have been with the same guy since I was 14 (been together for 2 years, going on 3 in August.)
              I'll blog just about anything on my mind: Game of thrones, my relationship (even though he is on here lol. Honesty right?), my pets, my family, my friends, school, my favorite T.V shows, dance, etc.
                 See anything that you can relate to? Lets be friends!(:

           
Tags: announcement
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments