ryderwest (ryderwest) wrote in add_me,
ryderwest
ryderwest
add_me

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

Hello

Hi. My name is Ryder. I'm 22 and I live in California.

I am a new member of LJ, still working on the editing and all that. My LJ is basically going to be a lot of posts of the stories I'm working on, the photo manips I make, and a little bit about my life. Currently life isn't all that interesting because college isn't as interesting as they make it seem on TV. I would enjoy meeting some new people though, and hopefully find some like minded people to befriend. By like minded I mean open minded. I'm an atheist, although I have a religious mother that I love dearly and can tolerate religious conversations though I don't enjoy them, and I'm full supporter of the LGBTPA community.

Anyway, I think that's all I can say for now. I'm terrible at self-summaries. :)

By the way, if anyone lives or has lived in San Francisco can you PLEASE tell me what it's like? I am DYING to move there and my mother is freaking out because it's so far away. I would love to hear first hand from someone who is been there what it's like. Thank you!

April is National Child Abuse Prevention Month <3 Dark Blue Ribbons.
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments