Ayana (ayananana) wrote in add_me,
Ayana
ayananana
add_me

add me!

Hi everyone, my name is Ayana and I'm from The Netherlands. I've been on LJ before, some years ago but I started to miss it so I came back with a new journal and I'm looking for some new friends to add to my reading list. Here's some info about me:

Name: Ayana
DOB: August 2, 1983
Location: The Netherlands
Languages: Dutch, English
Relationship: Yes
Pets: A 5 month old Staffordshire Bull Terrier named Zorro (picture)
Interests: Painting, drawing, photography, graphic design, animals, piercings, tattoos
Personality: Quirky, introverted, sweet, creative, open, stubborn, lazy
TV Shows: Dexter, Angel, Family Guy, The Graham Norton Show, South Park, Law & Order
Music: Depends on my mood but I particularly enjoy listening to Lana Del Ray

My journal will mainly consist of picture posts (of my dog, my bf or my art), sometimes I'm in the mood for haikus or when I'm not in the mood I like to rant and rave, it really depends on how my day went!

Feel free to add me if you like, and I'll return the favor!
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments