Rekkless (rekkless) wrote in add_me,
Rekkless
rekkless
add_me

Name: Ash
Age: 26
Location: Canada
Favourite TV shows/movies: [TV] Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Chicago Fire, The Tomorrow People, The Sopranos, Sean Saves the World, Super Fun Night.Vikings, The Borgias, Duck Dynasty, Deadliest Catch, Anything on the food network.  [Movies] The Godfather 1,2,3. The Bodyguard, Boyz in the Hood, Poetic Justice, Dangerous Minds, Casino, Goodfellas, Takers, The Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, Madea, The Breakfast club plus most bratpack movies, Set it off, Clueless, Too Wong Foo Thanks for Everything, Dirty Dancing, Footloose, Roadhouse (plus tons more)
Music: I love pretty much everything, right now I'm listening to a lot of Tegan and Sara, Robin Thicke, Lorde, Selena Gomez, Natalia Kills, Rihanna, Luke Bryan, New kids on the block.
Interests: Tattoos, Music, Movies, Decorating, Crafting, Reading, Writing, Hockey, Animals, Sleeping, Travelling, Hello Kitty, Charity work, Activism.
What your journal consists of: Daily life. Photos, Videos, Music, Month memes, just stuff I guess...
What are you looking for in a LJ friend: Just some cool folks, have something in common with me. Don't have to always comment as long as you don't expect me to always comment.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments