fresh_rae_ofsun (fresh_rae_ofsun) wrote in add_me,
fresh_rae_ofsun
fresh_rae_ofsun
add_me

Hey!

Hey guys! My names Rachel, born and raised in Maryland!

~ I'm and Emt in the fire dept and love my career!
~ 21 years old
~ Country girl/outdoorsy
~ Love to bake
~ Oldest sibling in the family
~ I have a sweet touch
~ Danced for 16 years
~ Love to learn new things
~ Burger rather than salad girl

I am new to lj and looking forward to becoming apart of the blogger community! My journal is mostly about my daily life. I mainly share stories, photos, and thoughts. I love to share my life with others, and I often come to my journal for advice or comments from friends here. I'm on a constant journey of self-improvement and this journal allows me to track that. I also love commenting on others as well and giving advice! Hope to hear from some of you!
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments