taliesin_awake (taliesin_awake) wrote in add_me,
taliesin_awake
taliesin_awake
add_me

The basics:

Male
30
Married
1 two year old boy
Working on finishing up a double major
Work in emergency telecommunications

Fun facts:

I speak Russian, due to having lived in Russia for two years.
My wife is Russian.
My dream (since childhood) is to someday be a published author of a number of books.
In the mean-time, working on the day (or night) job, getting an edumacation in business, human resources and criminal justice.
I'm a Gemini/Cancer cusp. That means very dual-natured, and also a "feeler."

I'm "new" to LJ in that I haven't posted here in any depth in many years. So this is a new account and I don't have a current picture I want to use yet. Sorry. Hopefully, content is what will matter.

I will refrain from getting too personal in my general posting...I will choose to mostly post my thoughts about things or events or books, and perhaps detail some personal projects I'm working on or insights into life.

If any of this grabs you, add me :)
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments