cintiagoddess77 (cintiagoddess77) wrote in add_me,
cintiagoddess77
cintiagoddess77
add_me

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

Intro to Cindy

I am 36, single -- trying to figure out where I stand in society but don't really have a space. I struggle with depression and anxiety but am still able to hold onto my job which is a good thing because I have to support myself. My family can be very controlling and I feel guilty most of the time even though I live life very honestly and always try to do the right thing.

Just some of the TV Series I love: Bones, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Charmed, Gilmore Girls, Buffy, Angel, Firefly, Dollhouse, Veronica Mars, ...

Just some of the Movies I love: Serenity, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Twilight, Easy A, ...

I also like to make jewelry - earrings and bracelets with an occasional necklace thrown in there. Most of my friends have gotten this homemade jewelry from me as gifts over the past year. I also like to knit but can only make scarves.

I am looking for some friends who might relate to what I have posted so far.

With warm regards,
Cindy
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments